Aparna Dixit continues shooting despite skin allergy!

Aparna Dixit continues shooting despite skin allergy!

Aparna Dixit, the lead actress in one of the leading show of Life OK’s, ‘Kalash’ seems to be in limelight after attaining lot of popularity in the Television world. Off lately, Aparna claims to be facing skin allergy problems since quite some time now.Unlike other actors, the talented actress has been very supportive to the entire cast and crew of the show by not creating much fuss related to the issue. She has been shooting rigorously since many days and even agreed to apply make-up on her skin, thereby not thinking of the consequences. Though the doctor has advised the actress to restrain herself from make-up, the actress is neglecting it, not worrying much aboutit. Her passion and enthusiasm towards work left the director startled, thereby appreciating her for her commitment towards work. She has been repeatedly proving herself by accepting different challenging roles with her outstanding performances.

Aparna says “Yes I have been facing the skin allergy from quite some days now. It annoys me at times but I am very committed towards my work and these minor problems won’t affect me and my work at all. I will keep shooting regularly”.

Leave a comment